## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND MANAGEMENT**

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

#### CHAIRMAN

Mr. Carlos March Delgado

#### VICE CHAIRMEN

Mr. Juan March de la Lastra

Mr. Juan March Juan

### **COORDINATING BOARD MEMBER**

Mr. Antón Pradera Jáuregui

#### **BOARD MEMBERS**

Mr. Ignacio de Colmenares Brunet

Mrs. María Eugenia Girón Dávila

Mrs. María Luisa Guibert Ucín

Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín

Mrs. Claudia Pickholz

Mrs. Ana María Plaza Arregui

## NON-BOARD MEMBER SECRETARY

Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop

Note: Composition of the Board of Directors as of March 18th, 2024, the date of preparation of 2023 Annual Accounts.

# AUDIT AND COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE

Mrs. Claudia Pickholz	Chairwoman
Mrs. María Eugenia Girón Dávila	Member
Mrs. Ana María Plaza Arregui	Member
Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop	Secretary

# APPOINTMENTS AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mrs. María Eugenia Girón Dávila	President
Mr. Carlos March Delgado	Member
Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín	Member
Mrs. María Luisa Guibert Ucín	Member
Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop	Secretary

# **INVESTMENT COMMITTEE**

Mr. Antón Pradera Jáuregui	President
Mr. Ignacio de Colmenares Brunet	Member
Mrs. Claudia Pickholz	Member
Mr. Juan March de la Lastra	Member
Mr. Juan March Juan	Member
Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín	Member
Mrs. Ana María Plaza Arregui	Member
Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop	Secretary

Note: Composition of the Board Committees as of March 18th, 2024, the date of preparation of 2023 Annual Accounts.

# MANAGEMENT

GENERAL MANAGERS	Mr. Javier Fernández Alonso Mr. Carlos Ortega Arias-Paz
DIRECTORS	Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop Mr. Félix Montes Falagán Mr. Andrés Zunzunegui Ruano